There is a "Check Connect" button on edit batch dialog to test chosen configuration. After clicking this button to verify connect, the button is disabled, and user can not choose other config to test connection. The only way is to close the dialog and re-open it again. This annoys user.
=> Expect this button is not disabled after clicking so that user can test connection many times