Uploaded image for project: 'Magnolia'
  1. Magnolia
  2. MAGNOLIA-4393

Restore a deleted page after rejecting sets the template back to deleted page not the original template

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 4.5.2
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: activation, admininterface
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      To reproduce: delete a page, click on activate, go to inbox, reject the change, go to website select restore page. the page remains as using template Deleted Page.

      This does not happen when you delete a page and without activating the change you restore it.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            tmiyar Teresa Miyar
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Date of First Response: