1. Edit a Role in Security App -> example delete ACL "DMS Read-Only /" in Anonymous Role
2. Save Changes
3. Edit Role again -> "deleted" ACL is still visible.
I was seeing that in SavingRoleDialogAction#createOrUpdateRole, roleItem.applyChanges() is deleting first the existing Intermediary-ACL but createOrUpdateRole is reading the not Intermediary-ACLs again (acl.readEntry(entryNode)), thats why an ACL will be never deleted.