Renaming a role does not correctly rename ACL settings for "Userroles".
- When just renaming a role the old name stays in the "Userroles" ACL and the new name is added to the "Userroles" ACL.
- When duplicating and then renaming a role, the old name stays in the "Userroles" ACL.
- The same happens when only duplicating a role.
It seems like renaming roles is basically broken.