Uploaded image for project: 'Machine Learning'
  1. Machine Learning
  2. MLEARN-7

Automatically remove NN node when a user or group is removed from system

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: New Feature
    • Status: Selected
    • Priority: Neutral
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:

      Description

      Free possibly significant amount of space by removing a user's / group's neural network node from the rankings workspace when such user / group is removed from system.

      The currently active strategy should be responsible of removing the appropriate node.

      Make this more generic, e.g. remove messages, tasks, etc. when a user / group is removed form the system.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              fgrilli Federico Grilli
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated: