When I delete an item in any of the shop apps, the item's icon is replaced with the trash can and I get a "publish" and an "unpublish" action. It's not entirely clear to me what these actions do, and this is actually also not aligned with what other apps show in this case.
I think we should clarify the actions like this:
- I don't know what the "unpublish" action is supposed to do. Does it cancel the deletion? Then we should rather provide "restore item" action in a separate section below. Else we should just remove or disable the "unpublish" action.
- I'd prefer to rename the "Publish" action "Publish deletion" to be in-line with other apps.
For an example of how the action bar looks for a deleted item in Pages, please see the attached screenshot.