This bug occurs when using two components that includes a RTF with specific configuration file for each one
Steps to reproduce
- Include attached light module in your instance
- Create a page with template basic
- Add component A and fill it
- Add component B and fill it
- Edit component A and close
- Edit component B and close
When adding/creating each of the components, corresponding configuration file is loaded showing list, link ... options for A and reduced set of options for B.
When editing components, the configuration file used in first place is kept. If you open the page and edit component B, the reduced set of options is kept when editing A and viceversa
refreshing the page by pressing F5 or button in browser.